IECS remote sensing group


Group leader, Senior Researcher, Ints Mednieks (from 2006)

Researcher, Juris Siņica-Siņavskis (from 2006)

Assistant Researcher, Mg.math. Mārtiņš Puķītis (from 2015)

Researcher, PhD Linda Gulbe (from 2019)

Researcher, PhD Grigorijs Goldbergs (from 2020)

Researcher, Mg.math. Juris Breidaks (from 2020)

Former members:

Senior Researcher, Dr.habil.math. Aivars Lorencs (from 2006 to 2017)

Researcher, Jekaterina Bule (from 2013 to 2015)

Engineer, Dipl.eng. Madis Menke (from 2006 to 2017)

Researcher, Roberts Kadiķis (from 2013 to 2015)

Researcher, Mg.math. Romāns Dinuls (from 2010 to 2021)

Business leader, BBA Gatis Bolinskis (from 2018 to 2021)

Remote Sensing Expert, BSc. Finance & Economics Arnis Kadakovskis (from 2018)

Assistant Researcher, Mg.geogr. Gunta Grūbe (from 2020 to 2023)